PROFESSIONAL EDITION

Get unlimited & exclusive access to market insights,
jobs and news articles plus subscriber benefits and more.

Surf100 is back, this time it has been filmed on location, here in Australia.

Featuring Western Australia powerhouses Jack Robinson, Jay Davies, Karl Walsh, and Jacob Willcox at firing North Point.

Commentary by Dane Ryenolds, Selena Masekela, and Yadin Nicol. Run date: 6pm (PST) September 17 11 am (AEST) Sept 18 9 am (AWST) Sept 18

PPV Tickets at surf100.tv